Joshua Bell Plays Mendelssohn

Now available on demand: Lahav Shani leads the BSO in Mozart's Overture to "The Marriage of Figaro" and Schubert's Symphony in C, "The Great," and Joshua Bell is the soloist in Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto.

Sunday, August 13, 2017
7:00 PM

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Lahav Shani, conductor
Joshua Bell, violin

MOZART Overture to The Marriage of Figaro
MENDELSSOHN Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64
SCHUBERT Symphony in C, The Great

Hear this concert on demand